NEW Live Webinars Just Added

Live Webinars for PTs, OTs and SLPs

ERI’s Web-based LIVE Webinars Bring Next Level Learning Directly to You

NEW interactive, web-based courses include live Q&A sessions, hands-on applications, video analysis and problem-solving, allowing participants to connect directly with experts in their field and fellow therapists, and earn continuing education credits – all from the safety of home.

Thank you for these opportunities for continuing education. As I live in the UK, these virtual platforms allow me to stay up-to-date and participate in them; I would not otherwise have the ability to do so due to the costs of travel, accommodation, etc. This is a life-saver!!
Mary Lou Stilwell, PT, DPT, Scotland

ERI is thrilled to welcome you back to Live In-Person Courses in 2022 and we continue to add to our extensive catalog of Online On-Demand Courses


CLICK HERE for all CURRENT PROMOTIONS and LOYALTY REWARDS


Webinars and dates are continuously being added! Click here for up to date listings
Click on the title below for full webinar details, CEU information, to download a brochure and to register.

Babies’ Bodies and Brains: Multi-System Assessment and Treatment of the Premature/Medically Complex Infant for the Rehabilitation Professional- LIVE WEBINAR-Three Sessions
Course Faculty – Holly Schifsky
August 18, 19 and 20, 2022
August 18 and 19 | 5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST (US)
August 20 | 9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US) 

Motor Learning: Tools to Enhance Academic Skills Through Movement-LIVE WEBINAR-Four Sessions
Course Faculty – Josephine Bardabelias
August 23, 25, 30, September 1, 2022
6:10 pm EST • 5:10pm CST • 4:10 pm MST • 3:10 pm PST (US) 

Functional Cognitive Intervention and Acute Care: From ICU to Acute Rehab-LIVE WEBINAR-Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Joan Toglia, Chelsea Steinberg
August 23 and 30, 2022
6:10 pm EST •  7:10 pm CT • 8:10 pm MST •  9:10 pm PT (US) 

Primitive Reflexes: Strategies to Promote Integration – Strengthening Foundational Skills – LIVE WEBINAR – Three Sessions
Course Faculty – Janine Wiskind
August 25, 26 and 27, 2022
August 25 | 5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST• 2:40 pm PST (US) 
August 26 and 27 | 8:40 am EST • 7:40 am CST • 6:40 am MST• 5:40 am PST (US) 

Premature and Medically Complex Neonates: Applying Critical Thinking to Support Long-term Outcomes – Live Webinar – Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Kati Knudsen
August 26 and 27, 2022
10:40 am EST • 9:40 am CST • 8:40 am MST • 7:40 am PST (US) 

Assessment and Treatment of Complex Feeding Disorders: Assessing and Treating The Whole Child – LIVE Webinar – Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Mary Tarbell-Bickley
August 27 and 28, 2022
9:40 pm EST • 8:40 pm CST • 7:40 pm MST • 6:40 pm PST (US) 

Utilizing NDT in Pediatric Practice – Live Webinar – Three Sessions
Course Faculty – Colleen Carey

September 8, 15 and 22, 2022
5:25 pm EST • 4:25 pm CST • 3:25 pm MST • 2:25 pm PST (US)

Challenges and Solutions for Infants and Children with Complex Feeding and Swallowing Disorders – Live Webinar – Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Joan Arvedson
September 10-11, 2022
8:40 am EST • 7:40 am CST • 6:40 am MST • 5:40 am PST (US) 

Breathe, Baby Breathe: Developmental Interventions for Infants with Tracheostomy Tubes-LIVE WEBINAR-One Session
Course Faculty – Holly Schifsky
September 15, 2022
9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US)

Vestibular Rehabilitation: Evaluation and Management of Individuals with Dizziness and Balance Disorders – LIVE WEBINAR – Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Richard Clendaniel
September 16-17, 2022
10:10 am EST • 9:10 am CST • 8:10 am MST • 7:10 am PST (US) 

Practical and Effective Strategies to Improve Self-Regulation and Executive Function – LIVE WEBINAR – One Session
Course Faculty – Jocelynn Wallach
September 16, 2022
8:40 am EST • 7:40 am CST • 6:40 am MST • 5:40 am PST (US)

ICU and Acute Care Update-LIVE WEBINAR-Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Chris Wells
September 17 and 18, 2022
9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US) 

Therapeutic Evaluation and Treatment of Toe Walking (Pediatric Equinus Gait) – Live Webinar – Three Sessions
Course Faculty – Liesa M. Ritchie
September 19, 21 and 28, 2022
September 19 | 4:40 pm EST • 3:40 pm CST • 2:40 pm MST • 1:40 pm PST (US)
September 21 and 28 | 5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST (US) 

Developmental Coordination Disorder (DCD): Evaluation and Treatment Tools-LIVE WEBINAR-Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Melissa Gerber
September 19 and 21, 2022
5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST (US) 

The Core of it All: It’s More Than Just Abdominals-LIVE WEBINAR-Four Sessions
Course Faculty – Suzanne Davis Bombria
September 20, 22, 27 and 29 2022
6:40 pm EST • 5:40 pm CST • 4:40 pm MST • 3:40 pm PST (US) 

Intervention in the NICU: A Neurodevelopmental Approach – LIVE WEBINAR – Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Roberta Gatlin
September 23 and 24, 2022
9:40 am EST •  8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST •  6:40 am PST (US) 

September 23 and 24, 2022
9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US)


Ambulation, Activity and AFOs: Addressing the Ankle to Improve Gait and Function – Live Webinar – Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Amanda Hall
September 24 and October 1, 2022
9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US)

Treatment Strategies for the Improvement of Oral, Pharyngeal, Feeding/Swallowing, and Respiratory Coordination Function: The Child with Neuromuscular Involvement – LIVE WEBINAR – Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Rona Alexander
September 30 and October 1, 2022
10:10 am EST • 9:10 am CST • 8:10 am MST• 7:10 am PST (US)

Focusing on Function and Participation: Incorporating Motor Learning, NDT and SI Perspectives in Treatment-LIVE WEBINAR-Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Kim Westhoff
September 30 and October 7, 2022
9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US)

Acutely Adorable: Pediatric Therapeutic Interventions in Acute Care and Beyond-LIVE WEBINAR-Four Sessions
Course Faculty – Siobhan O’Donnell
October 6, 13, 20 and 27, 2022
5:40 pm EST •  4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST (US)

Pediatric Vestibular Therapy: Young Children Through Adolescents – LIVE WEBINAR – Four Sessions
Course Faculty – Inger Brueckner
October 11, 18, 25 and November 1, 2022
5:10 pm EST • 4:10 pm CST • 3:10 pm MST • 2:10 pm PST (US)

Functionally Assessing and Treating Visual Processing, Visual Perception and Visual-Motor Deficits – LIVE WEBINAR – 3 SESSIONS
Course Faculty – Melissa Gerber
October 12, 19 and 26, 2022
6:10 pm EST • 5:10pm CST • 4:10 pm MST • 3:10 pm PST (US)

Plagiocephaly: Assessment and Treatment of Infants and Toddlers-LIVE WEBINAR-One Session
Course Faculty – Cindy Miles
October 13, 2022
5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST (US)

Advanced Practice for the Complex Neonate: Strategies for Success in the NICU, PICU and SICU-LIVE WEBINAR-Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Anjanette Lee
October 14 and 15, 2022
9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US)

Baby Beats and Breaths: Therapeutic Interventions for the Premature Infant with Cardiopulmonary Compromise- LIVE WEBINAR-Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Holly Schifsky
October 15 and 16, 2022
9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US)

Evidence-Based Best Practices for the Severely Involved and Medically Complex Student-Live Webinar-Four Sessions
Course Faculty – Susan Cecere
October 17, 19, 24 and 26, 2022
5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST (US)

ISSUES IN PRAXIS: The Clumsy Child-LIVE WEBINAR-Four Sessions
Course Faculty – Barbara Connolly
October 18, 20, 25 and 27, 2022
6:40 pm EST • 5:40 pm CST • 4:40 pm MST• 3:40 pm PST (US)  

Functional Strengthening and Fitness Interventions for Children with Developmental Disabilities-LIVE WEBINAR-Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Maggie O’Neil
October 22 and 23, 2022
8:40 am EST • 7:40 am CST • 6:40 am MST • 5:40 am PST (US)

Management of Persistent Post Concussive Symptoms: What’s the Latest Evidence?-LIVE WEBINAR-Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Christina Finn
October 28 and 29, 2022
9:10 am EST • 8:10 am CST • 7:10 am MST • 6:10 am PST (US)

Feeding and Swallowing Disorders in Infancy: Assessment and Management-Live Webinar-Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Lynn Wolf, Robin Glass
October 28 and 29, 2022
9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CT • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PT (US)

Effective Physical Therapist Management of Patients in the Emergency Setting: Differential Diagnosis, Intervention, and Inter-Professional Collaboration – Application and Case Studies – Live Webinar – Three Sessions
Course Faculty – Michael Lebec
November 1, 8 and 15, 2022
5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST (US)

Course Faculty – Josephine Bardabelias
November 1, 3, 8 and 10, 2022
8:40 am EST • 7:40 am CST • 6:40 am MST • 5:40 am PST (US)

Treatment of Motor Issues in Children with Sensory Dysfunction – LIVE WEBINAR – TWO SESSIONS
Course Faculty – Liesa M. Ritchie
November 2 and 3, 2022
9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US)

Premature and Medically Complex Neonates: Applying Critical Thinking to Support Long-term Outcomes – Live Webinar – Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Kati Knudsen
November 3 and 4, 2022
10:40 am EST • 9:40 am CST • 8:40 am MST • 7:40 am PST (US)


Challenges and Solutions for Infants and Children with Complex Feeding and Swallowing Disorders – Live Webinar – Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Joan Arvedson
November 4 and 5, 2022
8:40 am EST • 7:40 am CST • 6:40 am MST • 5:40 am PST (US)

Assessment and Treatment of Complex Feeding Disorders: Assessing and Treating The Whole Child – LIVE Webinar – Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Mary Tarbell-Bickley
November 5 and 6, 2022
9:40 pm EST • 8:40 pm CST • 7:40 pm MST • 6:40 pm PST (US)

Developmental Coordination Disorder (DCD): Evaluation and Treatment Tools-LIVE WEBINAR-One Session
Course Faculty – Melissa Gerber
November 6, 2022
7:40 pm EST • 6:40 pm CST • 5:40 pm MST • 4:40 pm PST (US) 

ICU and Acute Care Update-LIVE WEBINAR-Four Sessions
Course Faculty – Chris Wells
November 7, 9, 14 and 16, 2022
5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST (US)

Building the Brain: A Neurobiological Approach to Assessment and Treatment – Live Webinar – Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Robin Harwell
November 11 and 12, 2022
9:10 am EST • 8:10 am CST • 7:10 am MST • 6:10 am PST (US)

Rehabilitation Management of the Medically Complex Patient in the Home Setting-Live Webinar-ONE SESSION
Course Faculty – Robyn Ligotti
November 12, 2022
8:25 am EST • 7:25 am CST • 6:25 am MST • 5:25 am PST (US)

Rehabilitation Management of the Medically Complex Patient in the Home Setting-Live Webinar-ONE SESSION
Course Faculty – Robyn Ligotti
November 13, 2022
8:25 am EST • 7:25 am CST • 6:25 am MST • 5:25 am PST (US)

Babies’ Bodies and Brains: Multi-System Assessment and Treatment of the Premature/Medically Complex Infant for the Rehabilitation Professional- LIVE WEBINAR- Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Holly Schifsky
November 18 and 19, 2022
8:40 am EST • 7:40 am CST • 6:40 am MST • 5:40 am PST (US)

Baby Treatment: Contemporary NDT and Evidence-Based Intervention-LIVE WEBINAR- Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Suzanne Davis Bombria
November 18 and 19, 2022
9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US)

Motor Issues in Autism-LIVE WEBINAR-TWO SESSIONS
Course Faculty – Anne Buckley-Reen
December 2 and 9, 2022
8:10 am EST • 7:10 am CST • 6:10 am MST • 5:10 am PST (US) 

Treating the Child with Hypotonia-LIVE WEBINAR-Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Colleen Carey
December 2 and 9, 2022
10:40 am EST • 9:40 am CST • 8:40 am MST • 7:40 am PST (US) 

Don’t Wait For Gait! Therapeutic Evaluation and Treatment of Pediatric Gait-LIVE WEBINAR-Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Liesa M. Ritchie
December 2 and 3, 2022
9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US)

Vestibular Rehabilitation: Advanced-LIVE WEBINAR-Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Richard Clendaniel
December 3 and 4, 2022
10:10 am EST • 9:10 am CST • 8:10 am MST• 7:10 am PST (US)

Functional Cognitive Intervention and Acute Care: From ICU to Acute Rehab-LIVE WEBINAR-Two Sessions
Course Faculty –  Joan Toglia, Chelsea Steinberg
December 5 and 7, 2022
6:10 pm EST • 5:10 pm CST • 4:10 pm MST • 3:10 pm PST (US)

Linking Motor Skills and Speech Strategies to Improve Outcomes in Autism and Other Motor Related Disorders – LIVE WEBINAR – Three Sessions
Course Faculty – Bethanne Mazurczak, Leslie Paparsenos
December 5, 7 and 12, 2022 
5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST (US) 

Baby Treatment: Contemporary NDT and Evidence-Based Intervention-LIVE WEBINAR-Four Sessions
Course Faculty – Suzanne Davis Bombria
December 6, 7, 9 and 10, 2022
6:40 pm EST • 5:40 pm CST • 4:40 pm MST • 3:40 pm PST (US)

Limb Loss and Amputee Rehabilitation: Evidence-Based Strategies Across the Continuum of Care – LIVE WEBINAR – Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Inger Brueckner
December 9 and 10, 2022
9:40 am EST •  8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US)

Treatment Strategies for the Improvement of Oral, Pharyngeal, Feeding/Swallowing, and Respiratory Coordination Function: The Child with Neuromuscular Involvement – LIVE WEBINAR – Two Sessions
Course Faculty – Rona Alexander
December 11 and 12, 2022
9:10 am EST • 8:10 am CST • 7:10 am MST• 6:10 am PST (US)

Cancel