Developmental Coordination Disorder (DCD): Evaluation and Treatment Tools-LIVE WEBINAR-One Session

Melissa Gerber
February 12, 2023LIVE WEBINAR
$229.00/personRequest Brochure

Early Bird Rate! Use Code GERBERFEB23 at checkout before January 2, 2023 and save $20!
Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete one (1) session for 6.5 Contact Hours ( 0.65 CEUs)
February 12, 2023
8:40 am EST • 7:40 am CST • 6:40 am MST • 5:40am PST (US)
Learn how to help support your children/students with Developmental Coordination Disorders (DCD) achieve optimal outcomes. Evidence based assessment and treatment tools/strategies will be shared for kids in all settings (i.e., school, early intervention and clinics). Accommodations and strategies will also be provided that can be utilized across all settings.