Neurodegenerative Impairments: Assessment and Treatment Strategies - LIVE WEBINAR - Three Sessions

Robert Hand

NEW COURSE!

August 16, 2022 - August 30, 2022LIVE WEBINAR

Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete All Sessions for 9 Contact Hours (0.9 CEUs)
August 16, 23 and 30, 2022
6:30 pm EST • 5:30 pm CST • 4:30 pm MST • 3:30 pm PST (US)
EARLY BIRD SPECIAL! Register for this course before July 19 and receive a special discounted price of $299! Use coupon code HANDAUGUST22 at checkout.

Learn practical management strategies to improve outcomes for patients with neurodegenerative disorders. Improve your understanding and management of muscle tone, kinetic disorders and ataxia from diagnosis through late-stage. Case studies with videos will be used to develop assessment and treatment plans with strategies to address both motor and non-motor impairments including decreased attention, difficulty multitasking, and behavioral barriers.