COVID-19 Long-Haulers: Potential Long-Term Physical Problems - Live Webinar - One Session

Mary Massery
July 28, 2021LIVE WEBINAR

Live Webinar for Therapists
July 28, 2021
7:45 pm EST • 6:45 pm CST • 5:45 pm MST • 4:45 pm PST (US)
Survivors of moderate/severe COVID known at “Long Haulers” with Chronic COVID Syndrome (CCS) report a myriad of symptoms that persist for weeks/months after recovery. This webinar focuses on COVID survivors who are medically stable, but not returning to their pre-morbid health status and activity levels. Multi-system approaches, a contextual model of postural control and treatments focused on core stability and breathing mechanics will be presented.