Treatment of Motor Issues in Children with Sensory Dysfunction - Live Webinar - Three Sessions

Liesa Ritchie-Persaud
April 14, 2021 5:40 PM - April 28, 2021LIVE WEBINAR

NEW! Live Webinar for Pediatric Therapists. Complete all 3 Sessions for 11.1 Contact Hours (1.1 CEUs)
April 14, 21, and 28, 2021
5:40 pm EST • 4:40pm CST • 3:40pm MST • 2:40pm PST
Gain practical “Sensory-Aware* tools to treat children with both underlying gross motor and sensory dysfunction.