Treating Infants and Families In the NICU and Beyond-LIVE WEBINAR-TWO SESSIONS

Roberta Gatlin
January 30, 2021 - January 31, 2021LIVE WEBINAR
$369.00/personRequest Brochure

LIVE Webinar - Complete both sessions for 15 Hours (1.5 CEUs)
January 30 & 31, 2021
9:40am EST • 8:40am CST • 7:40am MST • 6:40am PST (US)
This comprehensive course prepares practitioners to assess a child’s needs while determining which services and interventions they will need while in the NICU as well as upon discharge. Participants will learn to work with the family to provide a seamless experience. Management of the post NICU medically fragile infant will be stressed.