Practical Strategies for Reducing Anxiety in Students - Live Webinar - Two Sessions

Jessica Minahan

NEW COURSE!

January 20, 2021 - January 27, 2021LIVE WEBINAR

January 20 and 27, 2021
3:30 pm EST • 2:30 pm CST • 1:30 pm MST • 12:30 pm PST (US)
Early Bird Rate of $135 before December 15th 2020
Use Code: Minahan21
In the time of COVID19, and the subsequent societal changes, anxiety has become ever-present in students of all ages.
Through the use of case studies, humorous stories, and examples of everyday challenging situations, participants will learn easy to implement preventive tools, strategies, and interventions for reducing anxiety, increasing self-regulation, accurate thinking, and self-monitoring in students.  Strategies for in-person and virtual platforms will be shared.