Functional Cognitive Intervention and Acute Care: From ICU to Acute Rehab-LIVE WEBINAR-One Session

Joan Toglia, Chelsea Steinberg

NEW COURSE!

NEW! Live Webinar for Therapists. One Session for 3 Contact Hours (.3 CEUs)
Thursday, December 3, 2020; 5:40 pm EST •  4:40 pm CT •  2:40 pm MST •  1:40 pm PT (US)
This course will provide therapists with assessment and intervention strategies to promote optimal functional cognitive recovery and outcomes in the ICU and acute care setting.