Don't Wait For Gait! Therapeutic Evaluation and Treatment of Pediatric Gait-LIVE WEBINAR-Three Sessions

Liesa M. Ritchie-Persaud
September 18, 2023 - September 27, 2023LIVE WEBINAR
$369.00/personRequest Brochure

Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete all 3 sessions for 12.5 Contact Hours (1.25 CEUs).
September 18, 20 and 27, 2023
September 18 and 20 | 4:40 pm EST • 3:40 pm CST • 2:40 pm MST • 1:40 pm PST
September 27 | 5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST
This course clearly explains the significant components of evaluation and treatment of pediatric gait, in a clinically relevant manner. Flaws of a “wait and see” approach will be discussed, while supporting proactive & preventive intervention with proposed methods for deliberate, realistic & effective intervention for pediatric gait.