Therapeutic Evaluations and Treatment of Toe Walking (Pediatric Equinus Gait) - Live Webinar - Three Sessions

Liesa M. Ritchie-Persaud
May 22, 2023 - May 31, 2023LIVE WEBINAR
$369.00/personRequest Brochure

Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete all sessions for 11.5 Contact Hours (1.15 CEUs)
May 22, 24 and 31, 2023
May 22 | 4:40 pm EST • 3:40 pm CST • 2:40 pm MST • 1:40 pm PST
May 24 and 31 | 5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST

This course teaches practitioners to assess toe walking through a holistic view of the child, including biomechanics and sensory processing, to develop a systematic approach to devise an effective treatment plan. This course will change how you think about and treat children with equinus gait. This information is applicable to therapists in school-based, clinical, home, and hospital settings.