Therapeutic Evaluation and Treatment of Toe Walking (Pediatric Equinus Gait) - Live Webinar - Three Sessions

Liesa M. Ritchie-Persaud
May 22, 2023 - May 31, 2023LIVE WEBINAR
This course is not available for registration. Existing registrants are able to view the course and take the exam. Please use our search feature to find many other exceptional CEU courses.

Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete all sessions for XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
May 22, 2023: 4:40 pm EST • 3:40 pm CST • 2:40 pm MST • 1:40 pm PST
May 24 and 31, 2023: 5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST

This course teaches practitioners to assess toe walking through a holistic view of the child, including biomechanics and sensory processing, to develop a systematic approach to devise an effective treatment plan. This course will change how you think about and treat children with equinus gait. This information is applicable to therapists in school-based, clinical, home, and hospital settings.