Advanced Practice for the Complex Neonate: Strategies for Success in the NICU, PICU and SICU-LIVE WEBINAR-Two Sessions

Anjanette Lee
January 20, 2023 11:10 AM - January 21, 2023LIVE WEBINAR

Live Webinar for Therapists.
Complete Both Sessions for 14 Contact Hours (1.4 CEUs)
January 20 and 21, 2023
January 20 - 11:10 am EST • 10:10 am CST • 9:10 am MST • 8:10 am PST (US)
January 21 - 9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US)

Learn in-depth knowledge of the developmental consequences and physiologic obstacles for infants born with Cardiac, Respiratory and/or Neurologic Diagnoses. Application of advanced critical thinking skills will be a strong focus. Topics approached from a neuroprotective framework will include handling, positioning, oral care, feeding/swallowing and sensory processing. Videos and real-life experience will make this course engaging, interactive and functional.