Therapeutic Evaluation and Treatment of Toe Walking (Pediatric Equinus Gait) - Live Webinar - Two Sessions

Liesa M. Ritchie-Persaud
January 19, 2023 - January 20, 2023LIVE WEBINAR

Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete Both Sessions for 11.5 Contact Hours (1.15 CEUs)
January 19 and 20, 2023
10:40 am EST • 9:40 am CST • 8:40 am MST • 7:40 am PST

This course teaches practitioners to assess toe walking through a holistic view of the child, including biomechanics and sensory processing, to develop a systematic approach to devise an effective treatment plan. This course will change how you think about and treat children with equinus gait. This information is applicable to therapists in school-based, clinical, home, and hospital settings.