Developmental Coordination Disorder (DCD): Evaluation and Treatment Tools-LIVE WEBINAR-One Session

Melissa Gerber

NEW COURSE!

November 6, 2022LIVE WEBINAR
$229.00/personRequest Brochure

Early Bird Rate! Use Code GERBERNOVEMBER22 at checkout before September 25, 2022 and save $20!
Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete one session for 6.5 Contact Hours ( 0.65 CEUs)
November 6, 2022, Sunday
7:40 pm EST • 6:40 pm CST • 5:40 pm MST • 4:40 pm PST (US)
Learn how to help support your children/students with Developmental Coordination Disorders (DCD) achieve optimal outcomes. Evidence based assessment and treatment tools/strategies will be shared for kids in all settings (i.e., school, early intervention and clinics). Accommodations and strategies will also be provided that can be utilized across all settings.