Therapeutic Evaluation and Treatment of Toe Walking (Pediatric Equinus Gait) - Live Webinar - Three Sessions

Liesa M. Ritchie
September 19, 2022 4:40 PM - September 28, 2022LIVE WEBINAR

Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete all Sessions for 11.5 Contact Hours (1.15 CEUs)
September 19, 21 and 28, 2022
September 19 | 4:40 pm EST • 3:40 pm CST • 2:40 pm MST • 1:40 pm PST (US)
September 21 and 28 | 5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40 pm PST (US)
This course teaches practitioners to assess toe walking through a holistic view of the child, including biomechanics and sensory processing, to develop a systematic approach to devise an effective treatment plan. This course will change how you think about and treat children with equinus gait. This information is applicable to therapists in school-based, clinical, home, and hospital settings.