Primitive Reflexes: Strategies to Promote Integration - Strengthening Foundational Skills - LIVE WEBINAR - Three Sessions

Janine Wiskind
August 25, 2022 - August 27, 2022LIVE WEBINAR

Live Webinar for Pediatric Therapists. Complete all 3 Sessions for 12 Contact Hours (1.2 CEUs)
August 25, 26 and 27, 2022
August 25 | 5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST• 2:40 pm PST (US)
August 26 and 27 | 8:40 am EST • 7:40 am CST • 6:40 am MST• 5:40 am PST (US)
In this dynamic course, therapists will learn how to effectively evaluate primitive reflexes and utilize a functional and play-based approach to primitive reflex integration. This live webinar will include video case studies. This approach to primitive reflex integration ultimately solidifies the foundation of the pediatric client resulting in achieving functional skills faster.