Don't Wait For Gait! Therapeutic Evaluation and Treatment of Pediatric Gait-LIVE WEBINAR-Three Sessions

Liesa M. Ritchie
July 20, 2022 - July 27, 2022LIVE WEBINAR

July 20, 25, 27, 2022 - Complete all 3 sessions for 12.5 Contact Hours (1.25 CEUs)
4:40 pm EST • 3:40 pm CST • 2:40 pm MST • 1:40 pm PST 
 
This course clearly explains the significant components of evaluation and treatment of pediatric gait, in a clinically relevant manner. Flaws of a “wait and see” approach will be discussed, while supporting proactive & preventive intervention with proposed methods for deliberate, realistic & effective intervention for pediatric gait.