Assessment and Treatment of Complex Feeding Disorders: Assessing and Treating The Whole Child - LIVE Webinar - Two Sessions

Mary Tarbell-Bickley
April 23, 2022 - April 24, 2022LIVE WEBINAR

Live Webinar for Pediatric Therapists. Complete All Sessions for 13.5 Contact Hours (1.35 CEUs)
April 23 and 24, 2022
9:40 pm EST • 8:40 pm CST • 7:40 pm MST • 6:40 pm PST (US)
ERI is partnering with P.G. Chambers School to offer this live webinar.
Clinicians will learn the necessary components of a comprehensive evaluation and treatment of feeding problems including those encountered by children with oral motor dysfunction, ankyloglossia, oral motor inexperience, oral hypersensitivity, behavioral rigidity, and anxiety as seen in children with cardiac issues, prematurity, ASD, syndromes, and SPD. Participants will leave with a comprehensive therapy toolbox including suggestions for reducing mealtime stress, improving oral competence and thus confidence and ensuring family carryover.