Functional Cognitive Intervention and Acute Care: From ICU to Acute Rehab-LIVE WEBINAR-Two Sessions

Joan Toglia, Chelsea Steinberg
April 19, 2022 - April 26, 2022LIVE WEBINAR

Live Webinar for Therapists. Two sessions for 5 contact hours.
April 19 and 26, 2022
6:10 pm EST •  5:10 pm CT • 4:10 pm MST •  3:10 pm PT (US)
This course will provide therapists with assessment and intervention strategies to promote optimal functional cognitive recovery and outcomes in the ICU and acute care setting.