NDT Handling: Applying the Right Amount of Input to Affect Change and the Neurophysiology Behind It - LIVE WEBINAR- Three Sessions

Suzanne Davis Bombria
April 5, 2022 - April 9, 2022LIVE WEBINAR

Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete all three sessions for 12.5 Contact Hours (1.25 CEUs)
April 5, 7 and 9, 2022
April 5 and 7:  6:10 pm EST • 5:10 pm CST • 4:10 pm MST • 3:10 pm PST (US)
April 9:  8:40 am EST • 7:40 am CST • 6:40 am MST • 5:40 am PST (US)
Determine what impairments are interfering with the child’s function and participation and learn to provide the precise amount of input to foster appropriate posture and movement synergies incorporating into the chosen functional outcome. A combination of lecture, videos, group discussions, and movement experience will ensure integration of the information for real-world intervention.