The Core of it All: It’s More Than Just Abdominals-LIVE WEBINAR-Three Sessions

Suzanne Davis Bombria
October 5, 2021 - October 9, 2021LIVE WEBINAR

Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete all sessions for 11.5 Contact Hours (1.15 CEUs)
October 5, 7 and 9, 2021
October 5 and 7 | 6:40 pm EST • 5:40 pm CST • 4:40 pm MST • 3:40 pm PST (US)
October 9 | 9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US)
We hear about ‘the core’ all of the time, but it is so much more than just the abdominals! Treating children, whether they are high functioning or have more complex issues, requires a thorough understanding of the muscles that provide core stability. An evidence-based, multi-system approach is taken to examine and devise effective intervention strategies that are immediately applicable to a variety of pediatric populations.
ERI is partnering with P.G. Chambers School to offer this live webinar.