Baby Treatment: Contemporary NDT and Evidence-Based Intervention-LIVE WEBINAR- Two Sessions

Suzanne Davis Bombria
August 27, 2021 - August 28, 2021LIVE WEBINAR

August 27 and 28, 2021
9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am pm MST • 6:40 am PST (US)
Contemporary NDT has undergone a paradigm shift that promotes thinking and doing in a new way!  This course specifically helps therapists provide evidence-based early intervention in order to impact a baby and family’s life.