What’s All the Fuss About? The Medically Complex Patient - A Multisystemic and Evidence-based Approach to Evaluation and Treatment - Live Webinar - Three Sessions

Archana Vatwani

NEW COURSE!

August 17, 2021 - August 24, 2021LIVE WEBINAR

August 17 and 19, 2021
5:10 pm EST • 4:10 pm CST • 3:10 pm MST • 2:10pm PST 
and
August 24, 2021
5:40 pm EST • 4:40 pm CST • 3:40 pm MST • 2:40pm PST 
Topics covered will include evidence-based assessment and intervention strategies for pathological conditions affecting the endocrine, cardiovascular, musculoskeletal, and neurological systems among others as well as integrating medical record review, lab values, imaging, medications, physician and surgeon consult notes, nurse-therapist communication, as well as social worker/case manager discharge planning into your treatment approach. The information learned from this course can be taken back and implemented on Monday morning.