Treating Infants and Families In the NICU and Beyond - Live Webinar - Four Sessions

Roberta Gatlin
June 3, 2021 - June 17, 2021LIVE WEBINAR

LIVE Webinar - Complete all sessions for 15 Hours (1.5 CEUs)
June 3, 10, 17, and 24, 2021
5:40 pm EST ・ 4:40 pm CST ・ 3:40 pm MST ・ 2:40 pm PST (US). 
This comprehensive course prepares practitioners to assess a child’s needs while determining which services and interventions they will need while in the NICU as well as upon discharge. Participants will learn to work with the family to provide a seamless experience. Management of the post NICU medically fragile infant will be stressed.