Posture, Movement and Function: Beyond the Basics - An Integrated Approach - LIVE WEBINAR - Two Sessions

Suzanne Davis Bombria
May 14, 2021 9:40 AM - May 15, 2021LIVE WEBINAR

Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete all both sessions for 11.5 Hours (1.1 CEUs)
May 14 and 15, 2021
9:40am EST • 8:40am CST •7:40am MST• 6:40am PST (US)
Learn to analyze integrating motor learning, neuroplasticity, Contemporary NDT and the ICF model through step-by-step through examination/evaluation, setting functional goals, in-depth analysis of system integrities and impairments, prioritizing, and developing treatment strategies. Participants will explore impairments & treatment strategies specifically related to the Neuromuscular, Musculoskeletal, Sensory & Respiratory Systems. The information is presented through lecture, video and lab, including movement analysis and problem solving of children, and work with dolls. It is a dynamic course intended to give the participant skills that are immediately usable in their everyday practice, and effective with the children they treat.