Baby Treatment: Contemporary NDT & Evidence-Based Intervention-Live Webinar- Three Sessions

Suzanne Davis Bombria

NEW COURSE!

March 16, 2021 - March 20, 2021LIVE WEBINAR

March 16, 18, 2021
6:40 pm EST • 5:40 pm CST • 4:40 pm MST • 3:40 pm PST(US)
March 20, 2021
9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST(US)
Contemporary NDT has undergone a paradigm shift that promotes thinking and doing in a new way!  This course specifically helps therapists provide evidence-based early intervention in order to impact a baby and family’s life. 
ERI is partnering with Providence Health and Services to offer this webinar