Therapeutic Evaluation and Treatment of Toe Walking (Pediatric Equinus Gait) - LIVE WEBINAR-THREE SESSIONS

Liesa Ritchie-Persaud
March 1, 2021 - March 15, 2021LIVE WEBINAR

New! Live Webinar for Therapists. Complete all 3 Sessions for 9.5 Contact Hours (.95 CEUs)
March 1, March 8 and March 15, 2021
5:40 pm EST (US) • 4:40 pm CT (US) • 3:40 pm MST (US)• 2:40 pm PT (US)
This course teaches practitioners to assess toe walking through a holistic view of the child, including biomechanics and sensory processing, to develop a systematic approach to devise an effective treatment plan. This course will change how you think about and treat children with equinus gait. This information is applicable to therapists in school-based, clinical, home, and hospital settings.