Mary Massery’s LINKED: Breathing & Postural Control - LIVE WEBINAR

Mary Massery
February 5, 2021 - February 6, 2021LIVE WEBINAR

Day 1 of Mary Massery's 3-day BREATHING COURSE 
Early Bird Rate: Register before December 24, 2020 and use code LINKEDFEB at checkout to receive a reduced rate of $215/person. 
February 5, 2021
1:40 pm EST, 12:40 pm CT, 11:40 am MST, 10:40 am PT (US)
and
February 6, 2021
9:10 am EST, 8:10 am CT, 7:10 am MST, 6:10 am PT (US)
This introductory course has revolutionized the way therapists treat patients by assessing the body’s core, from vocal cords to the pelvic floor. Participants will leave this course learning quick interventions to improve functional outcomes in patients.