Ambulation, Activity and AFOs: Addressing the Ankle to Improve Gait and Function - LIVE Webinar - Three Sessions

Amanda Hall
November 7, 2020 - November 21, 2020LIVE WEBINAR

New! LIVE Webinar - Complete all three sessions for 12.5 Hours (1.25 CEUs)
November 7, 2020 • November 14 • November 21, 2020
2:40 pm EST • 1:40 pm CST • 12:40 pm MST • 11:40 am PST (US)
Would you like to increase your skill with orthotic recommendations and treatment skills for the foot and ankle in pediatric and adult patients with neurological, developmental and/or orthopedic diagnoses? This course is for you! Learn a movement systems approach including hands-on skills such as mobilizations to promote adaptive relative flexibility; improving intrinsic stability through strengthening of the “foot core”; and interventions to positively impact neuroplasticity.