Posture, Movement & Function: Beyond the Basics - An Integrated Approach - LIVE WEBINAR - Four Sessions

Suzanne Davis Bombria

NEW COURSE!

October 6, 2020 - October 15, 2020LIVE WEBINAR

New! LIVE Webinar - Complete all four sessions for 11.5 Hours (1.1 CEUs)
October 6, 8, 13 and 15, 2020
6:40 pm EST • 5:40pm CST • 4:40pm MST• 3:40pm PST (US)
Learn to analyze integrating motor learning, neuroplasticity, Contemporary NDT and the ICF model through step-by-step through examination/evaluation, setting functional goals, in-depth analysis of system integrities and impairments, prioritizing, and developing treatment strategies. Participants will explore impairments & treatment strategies specifically related to the Neuromuscular, Musculoskeletal, Sensory & Respiratory Systems. The information is presented through lecture, video and lab, including movement analysis and problem solving of children, and work with dolls. It is a dynamic course intended to give the participant skills that are immediately usable in their everyday practice, and effective with the children they treat.