Therapies in the School 23rd Annual Conference 2022

Don’t Miss This Opportunity to Virtually Network With School Therapists and Learn from Experts in the Field REGISTRATION WILL CLOSE at NOON on WEDNESDAY NOVEMBER 16TH. November 17 and 18 2022 09:30 am EST • 08:30 am CST • 07:30 am MST • 06:30 am PST (US) Join the ERI atmosphere that promotes therapists building… Read more »

Therapies in the School 23rd Annual Conference 2022- 2-Day Conference Registration

The morning sessions are general sessions for all attendees. GROUP REGISTRATIONS When registering a group DO NOT add session selections to your cart. Enter names and session choices into the Receipt Note. Or if you are registering a large group please email info@educationresourcesinc.com with names and selections.  THURSDAY NOVEMBER 17, 2022 Using a Trauma-Responsive, Sensory-Informed… Read more »

Therapies in the School 23rd Annual Conference 2022 – Friday Conference Registration

The morning session is a general session for all attendees. Executive Function & Interoception? Using Interoception as a Building Block for Theory of Mind and Executive Function Skills Cara Koscinski How to Address Vestibular Impairments in the Classroom: Bridging Teachers and Therapists Kay de Veer Please choose your afternoon workshops below. Please note all concurrent… Read more »

Therapies in the School 23rd Annual Conference 2022 – Thursday Conference Registration

The morning session is a general session for all attendees. Using a Trauma-Responsive, Sensory-Informed Approach in Your School-Based Practice Colleen Whiting Why Evaluating and Integrating Reflexes Through Neuroplasticity is Important for Every School Based Therapist Karen Pryor Please choose your afternoon workshops below. Please note all concurrent workshops will begin promptly at: 2:15pm EST •… Read more »