Posts Categorized: Pediatric Gait

Toe Walking Expert Liesa M. Ritchie-Persaud Offers NEW Live Webinar!

Here at ERI we’re excited to announce a NEW, live webinar taught by THE toe-walking expert, Liesa M. Ritchie-Persaud, PT, DPT, PCS, CKTP. Toe Walking: In-Depth Clinical Applications Using an Etiological Approach Friday, February 24, 2023 9:40 am EST • 8:40 am CST • 7:40 am MST • 6:40 am PST (US) 1-Day Course –… Read more »

NEW! In-Person Course in Washington, DC with Presenter Amanda Hall

Ambulation, Activity, and AFOs 2: Advanced Hands-On Course in Washington, DC Amanda Hall, PT, MPT, PCS, has developed a framework for pediatric and neuro intervention including casting and orthotic design based on developmental kinesiopathology, differential diagnosis, manual therapy, and alignment for therapeutic gait. She has presented internationally and given dozens of lectures, and has even… Read more »

School-Based Therapists Learn and Earn CEUs with Education Resources, Inc.

ERI offers evidence-based, clinically relevant CEU courses for school-based therapists.  As schools begin to welcome students and faculty back to full-time, in-person learning, we know that many school-based therapists (Physical Therapists, Occupational Therapists, Speech Language Pathologists, Special Educators, Social Workers and Psychologists) are also ready to continue their professional development and meet their CEU requirements…. Read more »

Take Your Professional Development Training Online with Reduced Rates on ERI’s Web-Based Learning for School-Based Therapists

We are thinking of you during this difficult time and hope that you, your loved ones and colleagues are doing well. With schools closed indefinitely, we know that many school-based therapists are questioning how they will continue their professional development. To help ease these concerns, ERI is reducing the cost of the highly-acclaimed, web-based series “Therapies… Read more »